DISTRICT ACTION TEAM

District 201N1
DG Bill Shepherd (2019-2020)

New South Wales, Australia

DISTRICT OFFICERS - 2019-2020

Links

Full Cabinet Listing available for download in the Members Only Section

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

DISTRICT GOVERNOR
Bill Shepherd (Maureen)
Club: Valla
1 Dickson Street
Nambucca Heads NSW 2448
P: 02 6568 8838 or 0428 004 035
E: bill.shepherd@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
1st VICE DISTRICT GOVERNOR
Kevin Thornton (Julie)
Club: Manning River
23 John Hall Drive
Taree NSW 2430
P: 02 6551 8074 or 0414 694 180
E: kevin.thornton@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
2nd VICE DISTRICT GOVERNOR
Robin Parker
Club: Maclean
PO Box 544
Maclean NSW 2463
P: 0439 440 020
E: robin.parker@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
IMMEDIATE PAST DISTRICT GOVERNOR
David Emanuel (Jill)
Club: Kootingal
156 Brae Farm Road
Moonbi NSW 2353
P: 02 6760 5369 or 0408 297 287
E: david.emanuel@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
CABINET SECRETARY
Lorraine Hemsworth (Brian)
Club: Macksville
15 Myall Street
Nambucca Heads NSW 2448
P: 02 6569 4853 or 0409 681 922
E: lorraine.hemsworth@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
ASSISTANT CABINET SECRETARY
Rosalie Davis (John)
Club: Tamworth
30 Corrigil Street
Tamworth NSW 2340
P: 02 6765 4308 or 0447 816 593
E: rosalie.davis@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
CABINET TREASURER
Rosalie Davis (John)
Club: Tamworth
30 Corrigil Street
Tamworth NSW 2340
P: 02 6765 4308 or 0447 816 593
E: rosalie.davis@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
CONSTITUTION & BY LAWS, INSURANCE, INCORPORATION CHARITIES & REGISTRATIONS
Chris Elford (Sue)
Club: Harrington
PO Box 83
Coopernook NSW 2426
P: 02 6556 3260 or 0435 494 385
E: chris.elford@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
DISTRICT GLOBAL MEMBERSHIP TEAM LEADER
Robin Parker
Club: Maclean
PO Box 544
Maclean NSW 2463
P: 0439 440 020
E: robin.parker@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
DISTRICT GLOBAL LEADERSHIP TEAM LEADER
Brian Grieve
Club: Maclean
PO Box 544
Maclean NSW 2463
P: 0412 034 245
E: brian.grieve@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
DISTRICT GLOBAL SERVICE TEAM LEADER
Michael Diessel (Lyn)
Club: Australian Online & Travellers
55 Oxley Street
Taree NSW 2430
P: 02 6551 2390 or 0417 422 202
E: michael.diessel@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
DISTRICT GLOBAL SERVICE TEAM ASSISTANT LEADER
Colin Gadd (Carolyn)
Club: Armidale Dumaresq
92 Newton Street
Armidale NSW 2350
P: 02 6771 4278 or 0416 214 367
E: colin.gadd@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page

DG ADVISORY TEAM

DG ADVISORY TEAM MEMBER
Peter Mercer (June)
Club: Port Macquarie Tacking Point
146/1 Greenmeadows Drive
Port Macquarie NSW 2444
P: 02 6584 9883 or 0411 730 860
E: peter.mercer@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
DG ADVISORY TEAM MEMBER
John Davis (Rosalie)
Club: Tamworth
PO Box 3124
Tamworth NSW 2340
P: 02 6765 4308 or 0428 255 062
E: john.davis@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
DG ADVISORY TEAM MEMBER
Phil Bower (Jennifer)
Club: Boggabri
PO Box 77
Boggabri NSW 2382
P: 02 6743 4218 or 0429 043 299
E: phil.bower@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
DG ADVISORY TEAM MEMBER
Bill Burges
Club: Harrington
9 Bogangate Place
Harrington NSW 2427
P: 02 6556 1708 or 0418 411 417
E: bill.burges@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page

DISTRICT GLOBAL ACTION TEAM

DISTRICT GLOBAL ACTION TEAM CHAIRPERSON
Bill Shepherd (Maureen)
Club: Valla
1 Dickson Street
Nambucca Heads NSW 2448
P: 02 6568 8838 or 0428 004 035
E: bill.shepherd@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
DISTRICT GLOBAL MEMBERSHIP TEAM LEADER
Robin Parker
Club: Maclean
PO Box 544
Maclean NSW 2463
P: 0439 440 020
E: robin.parker@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
DISTRICT GLOBAL LEADERSHIP TEAM LEADER
Brian Grieve
Club: Maclean
PO Box 544
Maclean NSW 2463
P: 0412 034 245
E: brian.grieve@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
DISTRICT GLOBAL SERVICE TEAM LEADER
Michael Diessel (Lyn)
Club: Australian Online & Travellers
55 Oxley Street
Taree NSW 2430
P: 02 6551 2390 or 0417 422 202
E: michael.diessel@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
DISTRICT GLOBAL SERVICE TEAM ASSISTANT LEADER
Colin Gadd (Carolyn)
Club: Armidale Dumaresq
92 Newton Street
Armidale NSW 2350
P: 02 6771 4278 or 0416 214 367
E: colin.gadd@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page

DISTRICT DEVELOPMENT GROUP

DISTRICT DEVELOPMENT GROUP - GROUP COORDINATOR
Kevin Thornton (Julie)
Club: Manning River
23 John Hall Drive
Taree NSW 2430
P: 02 6551 8074 or 0414 694 180
E: kevin.thornton@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
REGION 1 CHAIRPERSON
Barry Gazzard (Ling)
Club: Maclean
6 Anzac Ave
Gulmarrad NSW 2463
P: 0425 209 335
E: barry.gazzard@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
ZONE 1 CHAIRPERSON
Barry Gazzard (Ling)
Club: Maclean
6 Anzac Ave
Gulmarrad NSW 2463
P: 0425 209 335
E: barry.gazzard@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
ZONE 2 CHAIRPERSON
Grahame McEwan (Rosemarie)
Club: Coffs Harbour Pacific City
7 Crystall Drive
Sapphire Beach NSW 2450
P: 0412 668 388
E: grahame.mcewan@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
REGION 2 CHAIRPERSON
Peter Brotherton (Joanne)
Club: Urunga
48 Newry Island Drive
Urunga NSW 2455
P: 0435 721 409
E: peter.brotherton@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
ZONE 3 CHAIRPERSON
Louise Symonds
Club: Bonville Sawtell
PO Box 829
Toormina NSW 2452
P: 0466 897 222
E: louise.symonds@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
ZONE 4 CHAIRPERSON
Ray Walkden (Sandra)
Club: Kempsey
PO Box 3018
Kempsey NSW 2440
P: 0439 422 027
E: ray.walkden@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
REGION 3 CHAIRPERSON
Position Vacant
Return to top of page
ZONE 5 CHAIRPERSON
Bob Forster (Paula)
Club: Port Macquarie Tacking Point
PO Box 5703
Port Macquarie NSW 2444
P: 02 6582 1824 or 0407 664 484
E: bob.forster@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
ZONE 6 CHAIRPERSON
Robyn Robertson (Ross)
Club: Old Bar
34 Carrabeen Drive
Old Bar NSW 2430
P: 02 6553 7146 or 0409 126 898
E: robyn.robertson@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
REGION 4 CHAIRPERSON
Colin Gadd (Carolyn)
Club: Armidale Dumaresq
92 Newton Street
Armidale NSW 2350
P: 02 6771 4278 or 0416 214 367
E: colin.gadd@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
ZONE 7 CHAIRPERSON
Lloyd Levingston (Pauline)
Club: Walcha
"Kilburnie", 178 Kilburnie Road
Walcha NSW 2354
P: 02 6777 5902 or 0466 728 508
E: lloyd.levingston@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
ZONE 8 CHAIRPERSON
Tom Cattell (Bev)
Club: Inverell
1121 Old Bundarra Road
Inverell NSW 2360
P: 02 6723 1306
E: tom.cattell@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
REGION 5 CHAIRPERSON
John Davis (Rosalie)
Club: Tamworth
PO Box 3124
Tamworth NSW 2340
P: 02 6765 4308 or 0428 255 062
E: john.davis@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
ZONE 9 CHAIRPERSON
Amanda Gwalter (David)
Club: Tamworth Peel Valley
26 Gipps Street
Tamworth NSW 2340
P: 0431 246 176
E: amanda.gwalter@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
ZONE 10 CHAIRPERSON
Judy Moyer (Wayne)
Club: Werris Creek
98 Penhurst Street
Werris Creek NSW 2341
P: 02 6768 7699 or 0429 687 699
E: judy.moyer@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
REGION 6 CHAIRPERSON
Bob Percival
Club: Narrabri
PO Box 6
Narrabri NSW 2390
P: 0428 651 231
E: bob.percival@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
ZONE 11 CHAIRPERSON
Peter Grinter (Leanne)
Club: South Tamworth
15 Stephen Road
Hallsville NSW 2340
P: 0467 000 060
E: peter.grinter@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
ZONE 12 CHAIRPERSON
John McPherson (Mary Anne)
Club: Narrabri
21 Burigal Street
Narrabri NSW 2390
P: 02 6792 5345 or 0429 937 458
E: john.mcpherson@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
LEOS ADVISOR
David Emanuel (Jill)
Club: Kootingal
156 Brae Farm Road
Moonbi NSW 2353
P: 02 6760 5369 or 0408 297 287
E: david.emanuel@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
LIONESS LIAISON
Trish Johnson (Michael)
Club: Tamworth Lioness
PO Box 3476
West Tamworth NSW 2340
P: 02 6762 2079 or 0422 773 271
E: trish.johnson@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page

DISTRICT MARKETING GROUP

DISTRICT MARKETING GROUP - GROUP COORDINATOR
Robin Parker
Club: Maclean
PO Box 544
Maclean NSW 2463
P: 0439 440 020
E: robin.parker@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
CHRISTMAS CAKES & LIONS MINTS
Ken Brooks (Nora)
Club: Urunga
19/257 Pine Creek Way,
Bonville NSW 2450
P: 02 6653 5874 or 0427 406 453
E: ken.brooks@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
DISASTER ALERT
Vince Haire (Kerrie)
Club: Narrabri
757 Old Gunnedah Rd,
Narrabri NSW 2390
P: 02 6792 2136 or 0427 922 136
E: vince.haire@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
DISTRICT CONVENTION 2019
Nora Brooks (Ken)
Club: Urunga
19/257 Pine Creek Way,
Bonville NSW 2450
P: 02 6653 5874 or 0488 222 771
E: convention2019@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
DISTRICT CONVENTION 2020
Steve Norvill (Cathy)
Club: Tamworth
29 Bandalong Street
Tamworth NSW 2340
P: 0427 206 911
E: convention2020@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
DISTRICT PINS
Bill Sutton (Beth)
Club: Inverell MacIntyre
PO Box 51
Inverell NSW 2360
P: 02 6722 3136 or 0427 664 422
E: bill.sutton@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
FLAG SET & REGALIA
Bill Sutton (Beth)
Club: Inverell MacIntyre
PO Box 51
Inverell NSW 2360
P: 02 6722 3136 or 0427 664 422
E: bill.sutton@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
LIONS HEARING DOGS
Mark Scott (Cherie)
Club: Bowraville
23-25 Alberta St
Bowraville NSW 2449
P: 02 6564 7420 or 0428 527 545
E: mark.scott@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
MENS SHED & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Bill Burges
Club: Harrington
9 Bogangate Place
Harrington NSW 2427
P: 02 6556 1708 or 0418 411 417
E: bill.burges@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
WORK HEALTH & SAFETY
Tony Vine (Cathie)
Club: Macksville
22 Henrys Lane
Warrell Creek NSW 2447
P: 02 6569 3129 or 0418 404 937
E: tony.vine@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
WEBMASTER
Michael Diessel (Lyn)
Club: Australian Online & Travellers
55 Oxley Street
Taree NSW 2430
P: 02 6551 2390 or 0417 422 202
E: michael.diessel@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
IT INFORMATION
Jim Brear (Pat)
Club: Armidale Dumaresq
PO Box 1542
Armidale NSW 2350
P: 0429 428 700
E: jim.brear@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
DISTRICT NEWSLETTER
Warren Sydenham (Sharon)
Club: Bonville Sawtell
152 McAlpine Way
Boambee NSW 2452
P: 02 6658 2339 or 0403 120 490
E: warren.sydenham@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
MEDIA RELATION
Warren Sydenham (Sharon)
Club: Bonville Sawtell
152 McAlpine Way
Boambee NSW 2452
P: 02 6658 2339 or 0403 120 490
E: warren.sydenham@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page

DISTRICT SERVICE GROUP - YOUTH & FOUNDATIONS

DISTRICT SERVICE GROUP - YOUTH & FOUNDATIONS - GROUP LEADER
David Emanuel (Jill)
Club: Kootingal
156 Brae Farm Road
Moonbi NSW 2353
P: 02 6760 5369 or 0408 297 287
E: david.emanuel@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
AUSTRALIAN LIONS CHILDHOOD CANCER RESEARCH FOUNDATION
Yvie Kearns (Kel)
Club: Australian LionsonOz
160/64 Newman Street
Woolgoolga NSW 2456
P: 0427 497 660
E: yvie.kearns@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
AUSTRALIAN LIONS CHILDRENS MOBILITY FOUNDATION
Gerard Cross (Jan)
Club: Hallidays Point
24 Woodland Dr
Hallidays Point NSW 2430
P: 02 6559 3310 or 0419 274 607
E: gerard.cross@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
AUSTRALIAN LIONS FOUNDATION
Peter Mercer (June)
Club: Port Macquarie Tacking Point
146/1 Greenmeadows Drive
Port Macquarie NSW 2444
P: 02 6584 9883 or 0411 730 860
E: peter.mercer@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
CAMP GETAWAY
Gayle Bowman
Club: Old Bar
1/72 Waterman Street
Old Bar NSW 2430
P: 02 5504 6856
E: gayle.bowman@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
LIONS CLUB INTERNATIONAL FOUNDATION
Malcolm Peters (Narelle)
Club: Valla
119/1 Regatta Drive
Valla Beach NSW 2448
P: 02 6569 5569 or 0418 452 537
E: malcolm.peters@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
NURSES SCHOLARSHIPS, DIABETES & SPINAL CORD
Peggy Reehorst
Club: Bonville Sawtell
1/18 Victoria Street
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
P: 0409 534 171
E: peggy.reehorst@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
ORGAN DONOR AWARENESS
Brian McWhirter OAM (Jane)
Club: Taree
PO Box 504
Taree NSW 2430
P: 02 6551 2911 or 0427 971 680
E: brian.mcwhirter@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
PEACE POSTERS
Kel Kearns (Yvie)
Club: Australian LionsonOz
160/64 Newman Street
Woolgoolga NSW 2456
P: 0427 497 660
E: kel.kearns@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
YOUTH EXCHANGE
Emily Struik
Club: Urunga
153B Sawtell Road
Toormina NSW 2452
P: 0409 541 617
E: emily.struik@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
YOUNG LEADERS IN SERVICE
Mick McGrath (Robyn)
Club: Forster Tuncurry
8 Colliton Parade
Forster NSW 2428
P: 02 6557 5842 or 0427 225 497
E: mick.mcgrath@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
YOUTH OF THE YEAR
Brian Hemsworth (Lorraine)
Club: Macksville
15 Myall Street
Nambucca Heads NSW 2448
P: 02 6569 4853
E: brian.hemsworth@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
NSW-ACT SAVE SIGHT & HEALTH CARE FOUNDATION
Phil Bower (Jennifer)
Club: Boggabri
PO Box 77
Boggabri NSW 2382
P: 02 6743 4218 or 0429 043 299
E: phil.bower@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
NECROLOGY & WELFARE
Stewart Payne (Gwyneth)
Club: Australian Online & Travellers
PO Box 791
Inverell NSW 2360
P: 0414 258 644
E: stewart.payne@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page

FOUNDATION & DISTRICT CABINET ASSOCIATES

NSW-ACT SAVE SIGHT & HEALTH CARE FOUNDATION
Chris Elford (Sue)
Club: Harrington
PO Box 83
Coopernook NSW 2426
P: 02 6556 3260 or 0435 494 385
E: chris.elford@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
NSW-ACT SAVE SIGHT & HEALTH CARE FOUNDATION
Brian McWhirter OAM (Jane)
Club: Taree
PO Box 504
Taree NSW 2430
P: 02 6551 2911 or 0427 971 680
E: brian.mcwhirter@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
CAMP GETAWAY - INLAND
Michael Heckrotte (Melinda)
Club: Tamworth Peel Valley
20 Cambridge Street
Tamworth NSW 2340
P: 0469 909 207
E: michael.heckrotte@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
DISTRICT HISTORIAN
Peter Veryard (Sandra)
Club: Australian Lionsonoz
1B King Street
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
P: 0447 877 311
E: peter.veryard@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
RECYCLING OFFICER
David Dickinson (Pauline)
Club: South West Rocks
2/2 Michael Place
South West Rocks NSW 2431
P: 02 6566 5827 or 0401 340 101
E: david.dickinson@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
VANNERS LIAISON
David Emanuel (Jill)
Club: Kootingal
156 Brae Farm Road
Moonbi NSW 2353
P: 02 6760 5369 or 0408 297 287
E: david.emanuel@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
ASSISTANT WEBMASTER
Laurie Bullock
Club: Armidale Dumaresq
5/95 Brown Street
Armidale NSW 2350
P: 02 6776 0500 or 0412 912 820
E: laurie.bullock@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page
DISTRICT PRINTER
Peter Mercer (June)
Club: Port Macquarie Tacking Point
146/1 Greenmeadows Drive
Port Macquarie NSW 2444
P: 02 6584 9883 or 0411 730 860
E: peter.mercer@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
Return to top of page