District 201N1
DG David Emanuel (2018-2019)

New South Wales, Australia

CONTACT US

Links

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

DISTRICT GOVERNOR
David Emanuel (Jill)
Club: Kootingal
156 Brae Farm Road
Moonbi NSW 2353
P: 02 6760 5369 or 0408 297 287
E: david.emanuel@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
 
1st VICE DISTRICT GOVERNOR
Bill Shepherd (Maureen)
Club: Valla
1 Dickson Street
Nambucca Heads NSW 2448
P: 02 6568 8838 or 0428 004 035
E: bill.shepherd@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
 
2nd VICE DISTRICT GOVERNOR
Kevin Thornton (Julie)
Club: Old Bar
23 John Hall Drive
Taree NSW 2430
P: 02 6551 8074 or 0414 694 180
E: kevin.thornton@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
 
IMMEDIATE PAST DISTRICT GOVERNOR
John Davis (Rosalie)
Club: Tamworth
PO Box 3124
Tamworth NSW 2340
P: 02 6765 4308 or 0428 255 062
E: john.davis@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
 
CABINET SECRETARY
Mick McGrath (Robyn)
Club: Forster Tuncurry
8 Colliton Parade
Forster NSW 2428
P: 02 6557 5842 or 0427 225 497
E: mick.mcgrath@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
 
ASSISTANT CABINET SECRETARY
Lorraine Hemsworth (Brian)
Club: Macksville
15 Myall Street
Nambucca Heads NSW 2448
P: 02 6569 4853 or 0409 681 922
E: lorraine.hemsworth@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
 

CABINET TREASURER
Peter Willis-Jones (Pam)
Club: Australian LionsonOz
Site 41 Broadlands Gardens 19-51 Warral Street
Tamworth NSW 2340
P: 0438 660 876
E: peter.willisjones@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au

 
CONSTITUTION & BY-LAWS, INSURANCE, INCORPORATION CHARITIES & REGISTRATIONS
Chris Elford (Sue)
Club: Harrington
PO Box 83
Coopernook NSW 2426
P: 02 6556 3260 or 0435 494 385
E: chris.elford@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
 
DISTRICT GLOBAL LEADERSHIP TEAM LEADER
2VDG Kevin Thornton (Julie)
Club: Old Bar
23 John Hall Drive
Taree NSW 2430
P: 02 6551 8074 or 0414 694 180
E: kevin.thornton@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au
 

GLOBAL MEMBERSHIP TEAM LEADER
Robin Parker
Club: Maclean
PO Box 36
Alstonville NSW 2477
P: 0439 440 020
E: robin.parker@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au

 

DISTRICT GLOBAL SERVICE TEAM LEADER
Colin Gadd
Club: Armidale Dumaresq
92 Newton Street
Armidale NSW 2350
P: 02 6771 4278 or 0416 214 367
E: colin.gadd@bigpond.com

Return to top of page
DG PERSONAL ASSISTANT
PDG Bill Burges

Club: Harrington
9 Bogangate Place
Harrington NSW 2427
P: 02 6556 1708 or 0418 411 417
E: bill.burges@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au